-

2003-12-01
It's been a while since I had a feeling of excitement that rushed over me like when you wrapped your arms around me and whispered "I'm sorry" as your lips brushed my neck and made the hairs stand on end. And I don't think I've ever wanted to kiss someone so much after an unsettled disagreement as when you ran after me to say you weren't mad at me for having my own opinion, and you gave me a hug that lasted longer than two friends would normally hold on to each other. Were you waiting for something as you paused before you got back into your car to drive off? I've played the events over and over again in my mind, pounding them against the walls, demanding to learn what you were thinking, what you were feeling, but it's to no avail.

previous - next

random facts you should know - AIM - notes - Crazy fun

email - older - so bored - another random link